Your up-to-date guide to clubs and events offering folk/acoustic/roots music or dance within the whole of the SK postcode plus venues within 15 miles of the 'pyramid' in Stockport. This includes most of Greater Manchester and a large part of Cheshire. www.pyramidfolk.info I'm always grateful when people submit club or event information. While every effort is being made to ensure this site is up-to-date and can be viewed on as many devices as possible it may be that there are problems of which I am unaware. I'd be happy to hear about them. If you have information or suggestions for the improvement of the site please contact me.
Upcoming Events . .

Churchfitters
Fri 6th December 2019
@ Phoenix Folk Club

Cara Dillon
Sat 7th December 2019
@ Buxton Arts Centre

Martyn Joseph
Sat 7th December 2019
@ Music at Mottram

The Albion Christmas Band
Sun 8th December 2019
@ Bury Met

The Lock In "Christmas Carol"
Thurs 12th December 2019
@ Bury Met

A Causley Christmas
Thurs 12th December 2019
@ Carole Nash Hall, M3 1DA

Chris Elliott and Caitlin Jones
Fri 13th December 2019
@ Bollington Folk Club

'Awake Arise'
Lady Maisery
Jimmy Aldridge
Sid Goldsmith

Sat 14th December 2019
@ Stoller Hall, M3 1DA

Fara : Christmas Tour
Sat 14th December 2019
@ Bury Met

St Agnes Fountain
Thurs 19th December 2019
@ Bury Met

A Christmas Carol in Concert - GreenMatthews
Sun 22nd December 2019
@ Waterside, Sale

Rachael and the Red Socks
Fri 3rd January 2020
@ Phoenix Folk Club

Judy Collins
Mon 13th January 2020
@ RNCM

The Hometowners AGM &
Anthony John Clarke

Fri 17th January 2020
@ Playhouse 2, Shaw

Paul Walker & Karen Pfeiffer
Fri 17th January 2020
@ Bollington Folk Club

Radcliffe, Russell & Lee
Wed 22nd January 2020
@ Over Hulton Folk Club

Redmayne
Thurs 23rd January 2020
@ Lymm Folk Club

An Evening of Lancashire Music with Norman Prince & Paul Johnston
Fri 24th January 2020
@ Playhouse 2, Shaw

Oldham Tinkers
Wed 5th February 2020
@ Over Hulton Folk Club

Harbottle & Jonas
Fri 7th February 2020
@ Phoenix Folk Club

Fairport Convention
Sun 9th February 2020
@ RNCM

Stewart Lever
Thurs 13th February 2020
@ Lymm Folk Club

Steve Turner
Fri 14th February 2020
@ Bollington Folk Club

Martin Carthy
Thurs 20th February 2020
@ The Globe, Glossop

The Fureys
Thu 20th February 2020
@ Waterside, Sale

Bandersnatch
Thurs 27th February 2020
@ Lymm Folk Club

Rogan, Rogan & McGuire
Wed 4th March 2020
@ Over Hulton Folk Club

Roger Davies & his Band
Fri 6th March 2020
@ Phoenix Folk Club

John Kirkpatrick
Thurs 12th March 2020
@ The Globe, Glossop

Jon Boden
Thu 12th March 2020
@ Waterside, Sale

The Time Bandits
Thurs 12th March 2020
@ Lymm Folk Club

Les Barker
Thurs 26th March 2020
@ The Globe, Glossop

Rachael McShane and the Cartographers
Thurs 26th March 2020
@ Bury Met

Johnny Coppin
Fri 3rd April 2020
@ Phoenix Folk Club

Vicky Swan & Jonny Dyer
Wed 8th April 2020
@ Over Hulton Folk Club

Vicky Swan & Jonny Dyer
Thurs 9th April 2020
@ Lymm Folk Club

Peter & Barbara Snape
Fri 17th April 2020
@ Bollington Folk Club

Martyn Wyndham-Read
Thurs 23rd April 2020
@ Lymm Folk Club

Kathryn Roberts and Sean Lakeman
Fri 24th April 2020
@ Bury Met

Holder and Smith
Fri 1st May 2020
@ Phoenix Folk Club

The Strawbs Acoustic
Wed 6th May 2020
@ Over Hulton Folk Club

Mary Humphreys a& Anahata
Thurs 7th May 2020
@ Lymm Folk Club

Tom Kitching
Thurs 21st May 2020
@ Lymm Folk Club

Jez Lowe & Steve Tilston
Wed 3rd June 2020
@ Over Hulton Folk Club

Paul Walker & Karen Pfeiffer
Fri 5th June 2020
@ Phoenix Folk Club

Jon Palmer Acoustic Band
Thurs 11th June 2020
@ The Globe, Glossop

Chris & Louise Rogan
Thurs 11th June 2020
@ Lymm Folk Club

Bob Fox
Fri 12th June 2020
@ Bollington Arts Centre

Bandersnatch
Fri 3rd July 2020
@ Phoenix Folk Club

Reg Meuross
Wed 8th July 2020
@ Over Hulton Folk Club

The Hayes Sisters
Thurs 9th July 2020
@ The Globe, Glossop

Ben Sands
Fri 10th July 2020
@ Bollington Folk Club

Elbow Jane
Fri 4th September 2020
@ Phoenix Folk Club

Winter Wilson
Wed 9th September 2020
@ Over Hulton Folk Club

Anthony John Clarke
Fri 11th September 2020
@ Bollington Folk Club

Peter Price
Fri 2nd October 2020
@ Phoenix Folk Club

Corrie Shelley
Wed 7th October 2020
@ Over Hulton Folk Club

Tom Lewis
Fri 16th October 2020
@ Bollington Folk Club

Bandersnatch
Wed 4th November 2020
@ Over Hulton Folk Club

Reg Meuross
Fri 6th November 2020
@ Phoenix Folk Club

Lucy Ward
Thurs 19th November 2020
@ The Globe, Glossop

Lazlo Baby
Fri 4th December 2020
@ Phoenix Folk Club

Merry Hell Acoustic
Wed 16th December 2020
@ Over Hulton Folk Club

Blue : External Website Link Brown : Internal Link
Dance Map   Dance Map   Dance Map Dance Map Music Map   Music Map   Music Map Music Map
Latest update : 5th December 2019
Postcode Menu Postcode Menu