Your up-to-date guide to clubs and events offering folk/acoustic/roots music or dance within the whole of the SK postcode plus venues within 15 miles of the 'pyramid' in Stockport. This includes most of Greater Manchester and a large part of Cheshire. www.pyramidfolk.info While every effort is being made to ensure this site can be viewed on as many devices as possible it may be that there are problems of which I am unaware. If you have problems or just suggestions for the improvement of the site please contact me.
Upcoming Events . .

Luke Jackson and Amy Wadge
Wed 17th January 2018
@ Bury Met

The Hayes Sisters
Thurs 18th January 2018
@ Lymm Folk Club

Pilgrims' Way
Album Launch

Sun 21st January 2018
@ Guide Bridge Theatre

Martyn Joseph
Thurs 25th January 2018
@ Bury Met

The House Devils
Thurs 25th January 2018
@ The Globe, Glossop

Lunasa
Sat 27th January 2018
@ Bury Met

Holy Moly and the Crackers
Sat 27th January 2018
@ Music at Mottram

Fairport Convention
Sun 28th January 2018
@ Buxton Opera House

Shake the Chains
Fri 2nd February 2018
@ Bury Met

Bandersnatch
Fri 2nd February 2018
@ Phoenix Pholk Club

Willow
Sat 3rd February 2018
@ New Mills Festival Fundraiser

Fairport Convention
Sun 4th February 2018
@ The Lowry

Cassie and Maggie
Mon 5th February 2018
@ Midway Folk Club

Free Radicals
Thurs 8th February 2018
@ Lymm Folk Club

Ninebarrow
Fri 9th February 2018
@ Bollington Folk Club

Brian Peters
Mon 12th February 2018
@ Midway Folk Club

The Eskies
Fri 16th February 2018
@ Bury Met

Martin Simpson
Sat 17th February 2018
@ Music at Mottram

Braunston Pickle
Wed 21st February 2018
@ Cross Keys, Uppermill

Blowzabella
Sun 25th February 2018
@ Chorlton Irish Club

Lucy Emmett & Friends
CD Launch

Fri 2nd March 2018
@ Bollington Folk Club

Prelude
Fri 2nd March 2018
@ Phoenix Pholk Club

Pilgrims' Way
Thurs 8th March 2018
@ Lymm Folk Club

Jinski
Fri 9th March 2018
@ Bollington Folk Club

Stick in the Wheel
Sat 10th March 2018
@ Bury Met

Steve Turner
Mon 12th March 2018
@ Midway Folk Club

Liz Simcock
Wed 14th March 2018
@ Cross Keys, Uppermill

Police Dog Hogan
Thurs 15th March 2018
@ Bury Met

Aly Bain and Phil Cunningham
Sat 17th March 2018
@ Bury Met

Sara Grey & Kieron Means
Thurs 22nd March 2018
@ Lymm Folk Club

Moya Brennan
Thurs 22nd March 2018
@ Bury Met

Rosewood
Fri 23rd March 2018
@ Bollington Folk Club

Kathryn Roberts and Sean Lakeman
Sat 24th March 2018
@ Bury Met

Jackie Oates
Thurs 29th March 2018
@ The Globe, Glossop

The Houghton Weavers
Sat 31st March 2018
@ Bury Met

Alan Taylor
Wed 4th April 2018
@ Cross Keys, Uppermill

Flossie
Fri 6th April 2018
@ Phoenix Pholk Club

Zoe Mulford with Tom Kitching
Thurs 12th April 2018
@ Lymm Folk Club

Declan O'Rourke
Thurs 12th April 2018
@ Bury Met

Mark Dowding
Fri 13th April 2018
@ Bollington Folk Club

Kris Drever
Sat 14th April 2018
@ Bury Met

Billy Mitchell
Sat 21st April 2018
@ Music at Mottram

Steve Turner
Thurs 26th April 2018
@ The Globe, Glossop

Briege Murphy
Thurs 26th April 2018
@ Lymm Folk Club

Zoe Mulford with Tom Kitching
Mon 30th April 2018
@ Midway Folk Club

Fraser Nimmo
Fri 4th May 2018
@ Bollington Folk Club

RPR
Fri 4th May 2018
@ Phoenix Pholk Club

The Fureys
Thurs 10th May 2018
@ Waterside Arts Centre

Stanley Accrington
Thurs 10th May 2018
@ Lymm Folk Club

Maggie Holland
Fri 18th May 2018
@ Bollington Folk Club

Ron Trueman-Border
Thurs 24th May 2018
@ Lymm Folk Club

Estbel
Thurs 24th May 2018
@ The Globe, Glossop

Paul Millns
Fri 1st June 2018
@ Phoenix Pholk Club

Heidi Talbot and John McCusker
Sat 2nd June 2018
@ Bury Met

Lucy Ward
Thurs 14th June 2018
@ The Globe, Glossop

Les Barker
Fri 15th June 2018
@ Bollington Folk Club

Doc Harvey and the Philistans
Fri 29th June 2018
@ Bollington Folk Club

Harp and a Monkey
Fri 6th July 2018
@ Phoenix Pholk Club

Jez Lowe
Fri 20th July 2018
@ Bollington Folk Club

John Ward Trio
Mon 16th July 2018
@ Midway Folk Club

Mark and Cindy Lemaire
Fri 7th September 2018
@ Phoenix Pholk Club

Andy May Trio
Thurs 4th October 2018
@ The Globe, Glossop

My Sweet Patootie
Fri 5th October 2018
@ Phoenix Pholk Club

Sunjay
Fri 12th October 2018
@ Bollington Folk Club

Fil Campbell and
Tom McFarland

Fri 2nd November 2018
@ Bollington Folk Club

Sally Barker
Fri 2nd November 2018
@ Phoenix Pholk Club

Merry Hell
Fri 7th December 2018
@ Phoenix Pholk Club

Blue : External Website Link Brown : Internal Link
Dance Map   Dance Map   Dance Map Dance Map Music Map   Music Map   Music Map Music Map
Latest update : 16th Jan 2018
Postcode Menu Postcode Menu