Your up-to-date guide to clubs and events offering folk/acoustic/roots music or dance within the whole of the SK postcode plus venues within 15 miles of the 'pyramid' in Stockport. This includes most of Greater Manchester and a large part of Cheshire. www.pyramidfolk.info While every effort is being made to ensure this site can be viewed on as many devices as possible it may be that there are problems of which I am unaware. If you have problems or just suggestions for the improvement of the site please contact me.
Upcoming Events . .

Ralph McTell & Wizz Jones
Sat 23rd June 2018
@ Bury Met

Mike McGoldrick and Friends
Sat 23rd June 2018
@ Knutsford Music Festival

Greg Russell and Ciaran Algar
Sun 24th June 2018
@ Knutsford Music Festival

Doc Harvey and the Philistans
Fri 29th June 2018
@ Bollington Folk Club

Midsummer Eurodance
Scandinavian Special
Daniel & Emma Reid

Sat 30th June 2018
@ St Werburghs Church, Chorlton

Chris Turner
Wed 4th July 2018
@ Cross Keys, Uppermill

Liz Simcock
Thurs 5th July 2018
@ Lymm Folk Club

Jack Rutter
Thurs 5th July 2018
@ The Globe, Glossop

Harp and a Monkey
Fri 6th July 2018
@ Phoenix Pholk Club

Peatbog Faeries
Sat 7th July 2018
@ Bury Met

Jez Lowe
Fri 20th July 2018
@ Bollington Folk Club

John Ward Trio
Mon 16th July 2018
@ Midway Folk Club

Kenny Speirs
Wed 18th July 2018
@ Cross Keys, Uppermill

Michelle Holding & Bonz Barnes
Wed 1st August 2018
@ Cross Keys, Uppermill

Kieran Halpin
Wed 8th August 2018
@ Cross Keys, Uppermill

Granny's Attic
Mon 3rd September 2018
@ Midway Folk Club

Chloe Jones & Travellin Strings
Wed 5th September 2018
@ Over Hulton Folk Club

Mark and Cindy Lemaire
Fri 7th September 2018
@ Phoenix Pholk Club

Daphne's Flight
Sat 22nd September 2018
@ Bury Met

My Sweet Patootie
Wed 3rd October 2018
@ Cross Keys, Uppermill

Andy May Trio
Thurs 4th October 2018
@ The Globe, Glossop

My Sweet Patootie
Fri 5th October 2018
@ Phoenix Pholk Club

Gary & Vera Aspey
Wed 10th October 2018
@ Over Hulton Folk Club

Sunjay
Fri 12th October 2018
@ Bollington Folk Club

Martin Carthy and John Kirkpatrick
Sat 13th October 2018
@ Music at Mottram

MANCHESTER FOLK FESTIVAL
18th - 21st October 2018
@ Central Manchester Venues

Phil Hare
Wed 24th October 2018
@ Cross Keys, Uppermill

John Smith
Thurs 1st November 2018
@ Bury Met

Fil Campbell and
Tom McFarland

Fri 2nd November 2018
@ Bollington Folk Club

Sally Barker
Fri 2nd November 2018
@ Phoenix Pholk Club

Jody Kruskal
Mon 5th November 2018
@ Midway Folk Club

Clive Gregson
Wed 7th November 2018
@ Cross Keys, Uppermill

Show of Hands
Thu 15th November 2018
@ Buxton Opera House

Travelling Band
Sat 17th November 2018
@ Music at Mottram

Pilgrims' Way
Sat 17th November 2018
@ Bollington Arts Centre

Gerry Ffrench
Fri 23rd November 2018
@ Bollington Folk Club

St Agnes Fountain
Tues 4th December 2018
@ Bury Met

Merry Hell
Fri 7th December 2018
@ Phoenix Pholk Club

Anthony John Clarke
Fri 14th December 2018
@ Bollington Folk Club

Blue : External Website Link Brown : Internal Link
Dance Map   Dance Map   Dance Map Dance Map Music Map   Music Map   Music Map Music Map
Latest update : 23rd Jun 2018
Postcode Menu Postcode Menu