Your up-to-date guide to clubs and events offering folk/acoustic/roots music or dance within the whole of the SK postcode plus venues within 15 miles of the 'pyramid' in Stockport. This includes most of Greater Manchester and a large part of Cheshire. www.pyramidfolk.info While every effort is being made to ensure this site can be viewed on as many devices as possible it may be that there are problems of which I am unaware. If you have problems or just suggestions for the improvement of the site please contact me.
Upcoming Events . .

MANCHESTER FOLK FESTIVAL
18th - 21st October 2018
@ Central Manchester Venues

Karine Polwart
Sat 20th October 2018
@ RNCM

The Black Edds
featuring Clive Gregson
Mon 22nd October 2018
@ Midway Folk Club

Phil Hare
Wed 24th October 2018
@ Cross Keys, Uppermill

Phil Campbell & Tom McFarland
Thurs 25th October 2018
@ Lymm Folk Club

4Square
Thurs 25th October 2018
@ The Globe, Glossop

Peggy Seeger & Family
Thurs 25th October 2018
@ Band on the Wall

John Smith
Thurs 1st November 2018
@ Bury Met

Dave Goulder
Thurs 1st November 2018
@ Lymm Folk Club

Fil Campbell and
Tom McFarland

Fri 2nd November 2018
@ Bollington Folk Club

Sally Barker
Fri 2nd November 2018
@ Phoenix Pholk Club

Luke Daniels
Sat 3rd November 2018
@ Bury Met

Jody Kruskal
Mon 5th November 2018
@ Midway Folk Club

Clive Gregson
Wed 7th November 2018
@ Cross Keys, Uppermill

Ralph McTell
Wed 7th November 2018
@ Buxton Opera House

Fools Gold + Doolally
Fri 9th November 2018
@ 1st Friday, Heaton Moor

Pete Abbott
Wed 14th November 2018
@ Cross Keys, Uppermill

Show of Hands
Thu 15th November 2018
@ Buxton Opera House

Grassroots
Thurs 15th November 2018
@ Lymm Folk Club

Chris Wood
Fri 16th November 2018
@ Bury Met

Travelling Band
Sat 17th November 2018
@ Music at Mottram

Pilgrims' Way
Sat 17th November 2018
@ Bollington Arts Centre

Gerry Ffrench
Fri 23rd November 2018
@ Bollington Folk Club

Andy White
Sat 24th November 2018
@ Bury Met

Blazin' Fiddles
Thurs 29th November 2018
@ Bury Met

St Agnes Fountain
Tues 4th December 2018
@ Bury Met

Celtic Christmas with Calan
Thurs 6th December 2018
@ Bury Met

The Haughton Weavers
Thurs 6th December 2018
@ Buxton Opera House

Jim Moray
Fri 7th December 2018
@ Bury Met

Merry Hell
Fri 7th December 2018
@ Phoenix Pholk Club

George Borowski & the Fabulous Wonderfuls
Silver Train

Fri 7th December 2018
@ 1st Friday, Heaton Moor

Thea Gilmore
Sat 8th December 2018
@ Bury Met

Hughie Jones
Thurs 13th December 2018
@ Lymm Folk Club

The Nordic Fiddlers Bloc
Thurs 13th December 2018
@ Bury Met

Anthony John Clarke
Fri 14th December 2018
@ Bollington Folk Club

Vishtèn
Fri 25th January 2019
@ Bury Met

The Young'Uns
Tues 29th January 2019
@ The Stoller Hall, M3

Tim Chu & Ian Bailey
'A Celebration of Simon & Garfunkel'

Fri 1st February 2019
@ 1st Friday, Heaton Moor

Pilgrims' Way
Sat 2nd February 2019
@ Music at Mottram

Red Sky Coven
Fri 8th February 2019
@ Bury Met

Jackie Oates
Sat 9th February 2019
@ Bury Met

Lau
Wed 27th February 2019
@ Bury Met

Alex Hulme
Fri 1st March 2019
@ 1st Friday, Heaton Moor

Sam Kelly Trio
Sat 2nd March 2019
@ Music at Mottram

Jon Boden and The Remnant Strings
Wed 13th March 2019
@ Bury Met

Blue : External Website Link Brown : Internal Link
Dance Map   Dance Map   Dance Map Dance Map Music Map   Music Map   Music Map Music Map
Latest update : 17th October 2018
Postcode Menu Postcode Menu