Your up-to-date guide to clubs and events offering folk/acoustic/roots music or dance within the whole of the SK postcode plus venues within 15 miles of the 'pyramid' in Stockport. This includes most of Greater Manchester and a large part of Cheshire. www.pyramidfolk.info While every effort is being made to ensure this site can be viewed on as many devices as possible it may be that there are problems of which I am unaware. If you have problems or just suggestions for the improvement of the site please contact me.
Upcoming Events . .

The Reedcutters
Wed 22nd August 2018
@ Cross Keys, Uppermill

Alan Clarke
Wed 29th August 2018
@ Cross Keys, Uppermill

Granny's Attic
Mon 3rd September 2018
@ Midway Folk Club

Chloe Jones & Travellin Strings
Wed 5th September 2018
@ Over Hulton Folk Club

The Houghton Weavers
Thurs 6th September 2018
@ Lymm Folk Club

The Hayes Sisters
Thurs 6th September 2018
@ The Globe, Glossop

Mark and Cindy Lemaire
Fri 7th September 2018
@ Phoenix Pholk Club

Pete Coe
Yesterday's Men
Jo Bell

Sat 8th September 2018
@ Bollington Arts Centre

Peterloo
Wed 12th September 2018
@ Cross Keys, Uppermill

Blue Rose Code
New Mills Festival
Sat 15th September 2018
@ St George's Church SK22 4NP

Bridget St John
Thurs 20th September 2018
@ Bury Met

Daphne's Flight
Sat 22nd September 2018
@ Bury Met

Dervish
Fri 28th September 2018
@ Bury Met

The Rheingans Sisters
Sat 29th September 2018
@ Bury Met

My Sweet Patootie
Wed 3rd October 2018
@ Cross Keys, Uppermill

Andy May Trio
Thurs 4th October 2018
@ The Globe, Glossop

My Sweet Patootie
Fri 5th October 2018
@ Phoenix Pholk Club

Steeleye Span
Tues 9th October 2018
@ Buxton Opera House

Gary & Vera Aspey
Wed 10th October 2018
@ Over Hulton Folk Club

Ian Tyzack
Wed 10th October 2018
@ Cross Keys, Uppermill

Sunjay
Fri 12th October 2018
@ Bollington Folk Club

Martin Carthy and John Kirkpatrick
Sat 13th October 2018
@ Music at Mottram

MANCHESTER FOLK FESTIVAL
18th - 21st October 2018
@ Central Manchester Venues

Phil Hare
Wed 24th October 2018
@ Cross Keys, Uppermill

John Smith
Thurs 1st November 2018
@ Bury Met

Fil Campbell and
Tom McFarland

Fri 2nd November 2018
@ Bollington Folk Club

Sally Barker
Fri 2nd November 2018
@ Phoenix Pholk Club

Jody Kruskal
Mon 5th November 2018
@ Midway Folk Club

Clive Gregson
Wed 7th November 2018
@ Cross Keys, Uppermill

Ralph McTell
Wed 7th November 2018
@ Buxton Opera House

Show of Hands
Thu 15th November 2018
@ Buxton Opera House

Travelling Band
Sat 17th November 2018
@ Music at Mottram

Pilgrims' Way
Sat 17th November 2018
@ Bollington Arts Centre

Gerry Ffrench
Fri 23rd November 2018
@ Bollington Folk Club

St Agnes Fountain
Tues 4th December 2018
@ Bury Met

The Haughton Weavers
Thurs 6th December 2018
@ Buxton Opera House

Merry Hell
Fri 7th December 2018
@ Phoenix Pholk Club

Anthony John Clarke
Fri 14th December 2018
@ Bollington Folk Club

Blue : External Website Link Brown : Internal Link
Dance Map   Dance Map   Dance Map Dance Map Music Map   Music Map   Music Map Music Map
Latest update : 15th August 2018
Postcode Menu Postcode Menu