Your up-to-date guide to clubs and events offering folk/acoustic/roots music or dance within the whole of the SK postcode plus venues within 15 miles of the 'pyramid' in Stockport. This includes most of Greater Manchester and a large part of Cheshire. www.pyramidfolk.info While every effort is being made to ensure this site can be viewed on as many devices as possible it may be that there are problems of which I am unaware. If you have problems or just suggestions for the improvement of the site please contact me.
Upcoming Events . .

Steve Turner
Thurs 26th April 2018
@ The Globe, Glossop

Briege Murphy
Thurs 26th April 2018
@ Lymm Folk Club

Hindle Wakes
Fri 27th April 2018
@ Cheetham Hill Cricket Club M8 4HF

Julie Murphy
Fri 27th April 2018
@ Bury Met

Zoe Mulford with Tom Kitching
Mon 30th April 2018
@ Midway Folk Club

Sam Lee
Thurs 3rd May 2018
@ Bury Met

Fraser Nimmo
Fri 4th May 2018
@ Bollington Folk Club

RPR
Fri 4th May 2018
@ Phoenix Pholk Club

The Black 'Edds
Wed 9th May 2018
@ Cross Keys, Uppermill

The Fureys
Thurs 10th May 2018
@ Waterside Arts Centre

Stanley Accrington
Thurs 10th May 2018
@ Lymm Folk Club

Bob Dylan Night Revisited
Fri 11th May 2018
@ Poynton Legion

Hindle Wakes
Fri 11th May 2018
@ The Barlow BL 0AP

The Big Whistle Festival
Sat 12th May 2018
@ Bury Met

Geoff Higginbottom
Wed 16th May 2018
@ Cross Keys, Uppermill

Bernard Wrigley
Wed 16th May 2018
@ Over Hulton Folk Club

Maggie Holland
Fri 18th May 2018
@ Bollington Folk Club

Ron Trueman-Border
Thurs 24th May 2018
@ Lymm Folk Club

Kate Rusby
Sat 24th May 2018
@ Buxton Opera House

Estbel
Thurs 24th May 2018
@ The Globe, Glossop

Louise Jordan
'No Petticoats Here'

Fri 1st June 2018
@ Bury Met

Paul Millns
Fri 1st June 2018
@ Phoenix Pholk Club

Heidi Talbot and John McCusker
Sat 2nd June 2018
@ Bury Met

Nelson Peach
Thurs 7th June 2018
@ Lymm Folk Club

Hindle Wakes
Fri 8th June 2018
@ Milnrow Cricket Club

Manitoba Hal
Wed 13th June 2018
@ Over Hulton Folk Club

Lucy Ward
Thurs 14th June 2018
@ The Globe, Glossop

Les Barker
Fri 15th June 2018
@ Bollington Folk Club

The Oldham Tinkers
Sat 16th June 2018
@ Ukrainian Cultural Centre, Manchester

The Hut People
Thurs 21st June 2018
@ Lymm Folk Club

Pilgrims' Way
Fri 22nd June 2018
@ Knutsford Little Theatre

Mike McGoldrick and Friends
Sat 23rd June 2018
@ Knutsford Little Theatre

Greg Russell and Ciaran Algar
Sun 24th June 2018
@ Knutsford Little Theatre

Doc Harvey and the Philistans
Fri 29th June 2018
@ Bollington Folk Club

Liz Simcock
Thurs 5th July 2018
@ Lymm Folk Club

Harp and a Monkey
Fri 6th July 2018
@ Phoenix Pholk Club

Jez Lowe
Fri 20th July 2018
@ Bollington Folk Club

John Ward Trio
Mon 16th July 2018
@ Midway Folk Club

Kenny Speirs
Wed 18th July 2018
@ Cross Keys, Uppermill

Granny's Attic
Mon 3rd September 2018
@ Midway Folk Club

Chloe Jones & Travellin Strings
Wed 5th September 2018
@ Over Hulton Folk Club

Mark and Cindy Lemaire
Fri 7th September 2018
@ Phoenix Pholk Club

Andy May Trio
Thurs 4th October 2018
@ The Globe, Glossop

My Sweet Patootie
Fri 5th October 2018
@ Phoenix Pholk Club

Gary & Vera Aspey
Wed 10th October 2018
@ Over Hulton Folk Club

Sunjay
Fri 12th October 2018
@ Bollington Folk Club

Martin Carthy and John Kirkpatrick
Sat 13th October 2018
@ Music at Mottram

Fil Campbell and
Tom McFarland

Fri 2nd November 2018
@ Bollington Folk Club

Sally Barker
Fri 2nd November 2018
@ Phoenix Pholk Club

Jody Kruskal
Mon 5th November 2018
@ Midway Folk Club

Show of Hands
Thu 15th November 2018
@ Buxton Opera House

Travelling Band
Sat 17th November 2018
@ Music at Mottram

Pilgrims' Way
Sat 17th November 2018
@ Bollington Arts Centre

Merry Hell
Fri 7th December 2018
@ Phoenix Pholk Club

Blue : External Website Link Brown : Internal Link
Dance Map   Dance Map   Dance Map Dance Map Music Map   Music Map   Music Map Music Map
Latest update : 22nd Apr 2018
Postcode Menu Postcode Menu