Lymm Folk Club Every Thursday. Singers’ Nights & Concerts Spread Eagle, 47 Eagle Brow, Lymm, WA13 0AG or Lymm Rugby Club or Saracen’s Head http://www.lymmfolkclub.org.uk/ Forthcoming guests :
Music - WA13
Saturday 4th July 2020 Lymm Day of Folk
Thursday 5th December 2019 Ruth and Ken Powell Website
Thursday 23rd January 2020 Redmayne
Thursday 13th February 2020 Stewart Lever Charity Night
Thursday 27th February 2020 Bandersnatch
Thursday 12th March 2020 The Time Bandits
Thursday 9th April 2020 Vicki Swan and Jonny Dyer Website
Thursday 23rd April 2020 Martyn Wyndham-Read Website
Thursday 21st May 2020 Tom Kitching Website
Thursday 11th June 2020 Chris + Louise Rogan
Thursday 7th May 2020 Mary Humphreys & Anahata Website
POSTPONED DUE TO ILLNESS POSTPONED DUE TO ILLNESS