Lymm Folk Club Every Thursday. Singers’ Nights & Concerts Spread Eagle, 47 Eagle Brow, Lymm, WA13 0AG or Lymm Rugby Club or Saracen’s Head http://www.lymmfolkclub.org.uk/    Forthcoming guests :  
Music - WA13
Thursday 24th August 2017 Other Roads Website
Thursday 7th September 2017 Ruth & Ken Powell Website
Thursday 12th October 2017 Phil Hare Website
Thursday 19th October 2017 John Conolly
Thursday 2nd November 2017 Anthony John Clarke & Dave Pegg Website
Thursday 23rd November 2017 Jody Kruskal Website
Thursday 14th December 2017 The Time Bandits Website
Thursday 18th January 2018 The Hayes Sisters Website
Thursday 8th February 2018 Free Radicals Website
Thursday 8th March 2018 Pilgrims’ Way Website
Thursday 22nd March 2018 Sara Grey & Kieron Means Website
Thursday 12th April 2018 Zoe Mulford with Tom Kitching Website